• employment Employment
  • online services Online Services
  • document center Document Center
  • maps Maps

2018 Reporting Days

 Frank Howard 
2018 Monthly Reporting Days
8:30 a.m. to 6:00pm p.m.
Court Services/
Probation Office
 

Sean McMonagle
2018 Group M/GM Reporting days
9:00am to 4:00pm
Court Services/
Probation Office

Angela Maus
2018 Group Supervision Meeting 
9:00am to 11:30am
or
1:00pm to 5:00pm
Court Services/
Probation Office

Tuesday, January 2 Tuesday, January 16      Tuesday, January 2
    *Make-up January 9
Tuesday, February 6 Tuesday, April 17      Tuesday, April 3

    *Make-up April 10th

Tuesday, March 6 Tuesday, July 17      Tuesday, July 10
    *Make-up July 17th
Tuesday, April 3 Tuesday, October 16      Monday, October 2
    *Make-up October 9th
Tuesday, May 1    
Tuesday, June 5    
Tuesday July 10    
Tuesday, August 7    
Tuesday, September 4    
Tuesday, October 2    
Tuesday, November 6    
Tuesday, December 4    
     
  • Home
  • Mission Statement
  • Disclaimer
  • Intranet