• employment Employment
  • online services Online Services
  • document center Document Center
  • maps Maps


The Sibley County Board of Commissioners officially meet on the 2nd and 4th Tuesdays of each month.
County Board meetings are held in the Commissioner's Board Room, located on the second floor of the Courthouse, beginning at 9:00 a.m.
The Board of Commissioners is comprised of five members serving staggered four year terms.  Each Commissioner represents a specific geographic district and as a body represent all of the residents of Sibley County.





Sibley County Courthouse 
P.O. Box 256
400 Court Avenue
Gaylord, MN 55334
Commissioners' Board Room
    Located in the Courthouse-second floor     
Meeting dates and times
are listed on the calendar
   Bobbie Harder,  District 1
      (507) 665-3642 or [email]  
   Bill Pinske,  District 2
      (507) 964-5589 or [email]  
   Jim Swanson,  District 3
      (507) 237-2505 or [email]  
   Joy Cohrs,  District 4
      (320) 510-1466 or [email]   
   Gary Kruggel,  District 5
      (507) 647-2368 or [email]  
  • Home
  • Mission Statement
  • Disclaimer
  • Intranet