• employment Employment
  • online services Online Services
  • document center Document Center
  • maps Maps


Region Nine Development Commission is to provide assistance to the private, public and non-profit sectors in Blue Earth, Brown, Faribault, Le Sueur, Martin, Nicollet, Sibley, Waseca, and Watonwan Counties. Region Nine has several loans that businesses can access which include as follows:

Region Nine 9-County Revolving Loan Fund

Region Nine 6-County Revolving Loan Fund

Micro Enterprise Loan

For more information about Region Nine Development Commission click here.
  • Home
  • Mission Statement
  • Disclaimer
  • Intranet