• employment Employment
  • online services Online Services
  • document center Document Center
  • maps Maps

The Parks Committee is dedicated to enhancing the quality of life for Sibley County residents and to make our community a healthy and attractive place to live, work and visit.

 Park Advisory Committee

Position/Term Member City
Comm - 1 Year Bobbie Harder LeSueur
Comm - 1 Year Gary Kruggel Winthrop
District #2 Richard Trocke Arlington
District #1 Bev Brandt Henderson
District #3 James Peterson Gaylord
District #5 - County Attorney David Schauer Winthrop
District #1 Patricia Steckman             Henderson                   
District #4 Lyle Forst Gibbon
District #1 - Friends of Rush River Tom Bender Henderson
District #5 Tim Bruns Gibbon
Ex-Officio - Public Works Tim Becker Gaylord
Parks Manager - Public Works Lyle Grochow  Gaylord 
  • Home
  • Mission Statement
  • Disclaimer
  • Intranet